The DentaQuest Institute is changing the future of oral health for the better using solid scientific and clinical research to improve the effective delivery of care.

More on the Institute »

The DentaQuest Foundation supports and promotes optimal oral health by partnering and collaborating in communities across the United States, with a goal of connecting key stakeholders, raising awareness, and supporting solutions.

More on the Foundation »

Latest News

- Please note: Our site will be down for scheduled maintenance on Friday, October 28th  from 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST) to 12:00 AM EST (11:00 PM CST). We apologize for any inconvenience.

-DentaQuest Announces Chair of Pediatric
Oral Health and Dentistry at Boston Children's Hospital Learn More»

-Grow your business with DentaQuest. Learn More»